Main » About

About

The story of a Group of companies "Shtray" began in 2000, opening an export office in Munich (Germany) and head office in Moscow. Over the years we have become known in the Russian market as a reliable supplier of the best Metalworking equipment, machining centers, CNC tool, machine tooling, consumables and accessories of leading brands from Germany, Switzerland and other European countries.

Our offices are located in Moscow (head office) and in Munich (Germany), located on the territory of our warehouses, where our firm is able to produce the shipment of products respectively on DDP, CIP, ExW and other terms.
On the head office in Moscow is the service center. Specialists of the center carry out commissioning, training and maintenance of all equipment supplied by our company in all regions of Russia. They undergo regular training at manufacturers in Europe.

History in numbers


2000

the establishment of the Company Shtray, the beginning of deliveries of the metalcutting equipment with working processes.

2007

exclusive dealer of unique ultraprecision machining centers KERN (KERN) KERN Microtechnik GmbH.

2007

exclusive dealer ipodrip marking machines MARKATOR the company MARKATOR (Germany) capable of performing a variety of parts marking, marking of metals, steels with a hardness up to 63-66HRC, soft metals (aluminum, brass, copper, etc.), variety of plastic, glass, paper, cardboard, etc.

2008

development and release to production of its own products — Vacuum tables and vacuum system fixing ВиФ(VAC&FIX) is intended for fastening on the desktop of the machine body parts, parts with thin walls and flat pieces of different materials: aluminium, non-ferrous alloys, graphite, plastic, glass, wood, ceramics, steel, titanium and many others, for which the problematic use of conventional clamps. This product has passed relevant certification.

2010

the beginning of deliveries to the Russian enterprises universal lathes DMT, firm DMT Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH (Germany).

2012

exclusive dealer milling-engraving machines IMES, firm IMES-ICORE GmbH (Germany).

2013

exclusive dealership agreement with a German firm FPS Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH for supply of machines on the territory of Russia. German firm FPS known as a manufacturer formerly known universal milling machines DECKEL. Modern universal milling machines FPS is a further development of series machines DECKEL.

2016

exclusive dealer universal lathes DMT, firm DMT Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH (Germany).

2016

exclusive dealer precision gear cutting machines STRAUSAK, firm mikroverzahnungen STRAUSAK AG (Switzerland)

2017

exclusive dealer heavy lathes WOHLENBERG, firm WOHLENBERG Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH (Germany)

2017

expanding the production base, increasing the company's staff, purchase of equipment, development and implementation of the technological cycle. The Company Shtray: Design office, Research laboratory, Production facility.

2017

the beginning of the development and the launch of flowmeters mass Shtray-Mass.

Having a high knowledge of modern technology, domestic and foreign market of machines, equipment, tools, and equipment, the specialists of group of companies "Shtray" will help You to Orient in huge assortment of the goods offered in mechanical engineering and instrumentation for measuring mass and volumetric flow of liquids and gases, their number, density and temperature. Full production, tooling and service support in the supply of products makes the group of companies "Shtray" the perfect partner for those who use in its production the latest technological solutions in the field of machining.

EXHIBITIONS

Since its inception, the group of companies "Shtray" actively participates in the international specialized exhibitions taking place across the country.




МЕТАЛЛООБРАБОТКА

СТАНКОСТРОЕНИЕ

КОМПОЗИТ ЭКСПО

MASHEX





ТЮМЕНСКАЯ ЯРМАРКА

ЭКСПОКАМА

BLECH Russia



ПЕРМСКАЯ ЯРМАРКА

РЕМАШЭКСПО


Website built by an AA «Chameleon»
Яндекс.Метрика

Главная » О компании

О компании

История Группы компаний «Штрай» началась в 2000 году открытием головного офиса в городе Мюнхен (Германия) и офиса в городе Москве. За прошедшие годы мы стали известны на российском рынке как надёжные поставщики лучшего металлообрабатывающего оборудования, обрабатывающих центров с ЧПУ, инструмента, станочной оснастки, расходных материалов и комплектующих, ведущих брендов Германии, Швейцарии и других европейских стран.

На территории наших офисов в Мюнхене (Германия, головной офис) и Москве расположены склады, откуда наша компания имеет возможность производить отгрузку продукции соответственно на условиях DDP, CIP, ExW и прочих.
На базе офиса в Москве расположен сервисный центр. Специалисты центра осуществляют пусконаладочные работы, обучение и обслуживание всего оборудования поставляемого нашей компанией в любых регионах России. При этом они регулярно проходят обучение на заводах производителей в Европе.

История в цифрах


2000

создание Компании Штрай, начало поставок металлообрабатывающего оборудования с отработкой технологических процессов.

2007

эксклюзивный дилер уникальных ультрапрецизионных обрабатывающих центров КЕРН (KERN) фирмы KERN Microtechnik GmbH.

2007

эксклюзивный дилер иглоударных маркировочных станков МАРКАТОР фирмы MARKATOR (Германия), способные выполнять различную маркировку деталей, маркировку металлов, стали с твердостью до 63-66HRC, мягкие металлы (алюминий, латунь, медь и пр.), разновидности пластика, стекло, бумага, картон и пр.

2008

разработка и запуск в производство собственной продукции — Вакуумные столы и системы вакуумного закрепления ВиФ (VAC&FIX) предназначенные для закрепления на рабочем столе станка корпусных деталей, деталей с тонкими стенками и плоских деталей из различных материалов: алюминий, цветные сплавы, графит, пластик, стекло, древесину, керамику, сталь, титан и многих других, при обработке которых проблематично использование обычных прижимов. Данная продукция прошла соответствующую сертификацию.

2010

начало поставок на российские предприятия универсальных токарных станков DMT, фирма DMT Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH (Германия).

2012

эксклюзивный дилер фрезерно-гравировальных станков IMES, фирма IMES-ICORE GmbH (Германия).

2013

эксклюзивное дилерское соглашение с немецкой фирмой FPS Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH на поставку станков на территорию России. Немецкая фирма FPS известна как производитель в прошлом известных универсальных фрезерных станков DECKEL. Современные универсально-фрезерные станки FPS это дальнейшее развитие серий станков DECKEL.

2016

эксклюзивный дилер универсальных токарных станков DMT, фирма DMT Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH (Германия).

2016

эксклюзивный дилер прецизионных зубообрабатывающих станков STRAUSAK, фирма STRAUSAK mikroverzahnungen AG (Швейцария)

2017

эксклюзивный дилер тяжелых токарных станков WOHLENBERG, фирма WOHLENBERG Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH (Германия)

2017

расширение производственной базы, увеличение штата сотрудников компании, закупка оборудования, разработка и внедрение технологического цикла. В составе Компании Штрай: Конструкторское бюро, Исследовательская лаборатория, Производственный комплекс.

2017

начало разработки и запуск в производство cчетчиков-расходомеров массовых Штрай-Масс.

Обладая высокими знаниями современных технологий, отечественного и зарубежного рынка оборудования, инструмента и оснастки, специалисты группы компаний «Штрай» помогут Вам сориентироваться в огромном ассортименте предлагаемого товара в области машиностроения и контрольно-измерительных приборов для измерения массового и объемного расхода жидкостей и газов, их количества, плотности и температуры. Полная технологическая, инструментальная и сервисная поддержка при поставке продукции делает группу компаний «Штрай» идеальным партнером для тех, кто использует на своем производстве новейшие технологические решения в области обработки материалов резанием.


ВЫСТАВКИ

С момента своего создания группа компаний «Штрай» активно принимает участие в международных специализированных выставках проходящих по всей стране.





МЕТАЛЛООБРАБОТКА

СТАНКОСТРОЕНИЕ

КОМПОЗИТ ЭКСПО

MASHEX





ТЮМЕНСКАЯ ЯРМАРКА

ЭКСПОКАМА

BLECH Russia



ПЕРМСКАЯ ЯРМАРКА

РЕМАШЭКСПО


Сайт разработан РА «Хамелеон»

Яндекс.Метрика